AzAA Board of Directors

President Vice President

Maria Malice

COPS Monitoring
8561 E Anderson Dr, #109
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
602-267-9669 or 800-367-2677 ext 1109

mmalice@copsmonitoring.com

Ben Wilson

Safeguard Security
8454 N. 90th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-609-6249

blwilson@safeguard.us
Treasurer Secretary

Tom Eggebrecht PhD

Bonds Alarm Company, Inc.
4040 E Camelback Rd, # 250
Phoenix, AZ 85018
602-955-3990

teggebrecht@bondsalarm.com

Julia Bogen

Cox Communications

1550 W. Deer Valley Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85018

 

julia.bogen@cox.com
Director Director

Paul Brooke

Titan Alarm

2401 W. Behrend Drive

Phoenix, AZ 85027

602-680-4567, 800-973-9001

pbrooke@titanalarm.net, buckeyebrookes@aol.com

Kevin Campbell

Future Design Communications

7049 E Tanque Verde Rd., PMB 22

Tucson, AZ 85715

520-440-7790

kevin@fdcsecurity.com
Director Director

Candi Hurtt

Interlogix

2944 E Millbrae Ave

Gilbert, AZ 85234

480-291-3283

candace.hurtt@interlogix.com

Charlie Lester

ADI

3710 E. University Drive, Suite #5

Phoenix, AZ 85034

602-437-2878

charlie_lester@adi-dist.com
Director

Kent Rini

CrimeBusters USA
40 W. Baseline Rd., #116
Tempe, Arizona 85283
602-708-3009

kent@crimebustersusa.com
Public Safety Director Past President

Kelly Beutel

Chair - Public Safety Committee
Mesa Police Department
P.O. Box 1466
Mesa, AZ 85211
480-644-3905

kelly.beutel@mesaaz.gov

Steve Compton

Safeguard Security & Communications
8454 N 90th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-609-6249

sdcompton@safeguard.us
Executive Director

Susan Brenton

2158 N Gilbert Rd, # 116
Gilbert, AZ 85203
voice: 480-831-1318
fax: 480-966-0442

info@azalarms.org