AzAA Board of Directors

President Vice President

Maria Malice

Bonds Alarm Co., Inc
4040 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 250
Phoenix, AZ 85018
602-553-3604 

mmalice@bondsalarm.com

Kevin Campbell

Future Design Communications (FDC)
7049 E. Tanque Verde Rd., PMB 22
Tucson, AZ 85715
520-440-7790

kevin@fdcsecurity.com
Treasurer Secretary

Tom Eggebrecht PhD

Bonds Alarm Company, Inc.
4040 E Camelback Rd, # 250
Phoenix, AZ 85018
602-955-3990

teggebrecht@bondsalarm.com

Julia Bogen

Cox Communications

1550 W. Deer Valley Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85018

 

julia.bogen@cox.com
Director Director

Ray Casillas

RMC Sales

835 W. Warner Rd., Suite 101-508

Gilbert, AZ 85233

520-591-9053

ray@rmc-sales.com

Candi Hurtt

Interlogix

2944 E Millbrae Ave

Gilbert, AZ 85234

480-291-3283

candace.hurtt@interlogix.com
Director Director

Charlie Lester

ADI

3710 E. University Drive, Suite #5

Phoenix, AZ 85034

602-437-2878

charlie_lester@adi-dist.com

Mike Proudfit

Titan Alarm, Inc.
2401 W. Behrend Drive, Suite 25
Phoenix, Arizona 85027
602-680-4567

mike@titanalarm.net
Director

Ben Wilson

ECD Systems
8454 N 90th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-609-6236

ben.wilson@ecdsys.com
Public Safety Director Past President

Brandon Eadon

Chair - Public Safety Committee
Tempe Police Department
Tempe, AZ 
480-858-6219

brandon_eadon@tempe.gov

Steve Compton

Safeguard Security & Communications
8454 N 90th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-609-6249

sdcompton@safeguard.us
Executive Director

Susan Brenton

2158 N Gilbert Rd, # 116
Gilbert, AZ 85203
voice: 480-831-1318
fax: 480-966-0442

info@azalarms.org